UKSEDS Committee 2015/16

We’re pleased to announce our new committee, as elected at our AGM on 1st March 2015 at the University of Surrey.

Chair – Joseph Dudley
Vice-Chair – Rob Garner
Treasurer – Ciara McGrath
Secretary – David Jones-Gerrard

Events – Alex Gee
Careers – Portia Bowman
Sponsorship – Daniel Erkel
Projects – Samiksha Mestry
Membership – James Telfer
Outreach – Hannah Osborne
PR – Elisabeth Matthews
International – Jack Perrott-Webb

Jeremy Nickless and Ryan Laird (former Chair and Vice-Chair) will remain trustees along with the Executive Committee (making up our new Board of Trustees) for the next year, as the AGM motion was carried to ensure future continuity. See more here.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.