Announcing the UKSEDS Committee 2014/15

The following are the results from the UKSEDS Committee elections held on Sunday 2nd March 2014 at the National Student Space Conference 2014 (NSSC2014), University of Leicester:

Executive Committee
Chair – Jeremy Nickless
Vice Chair – Ryan Laird
Treasurer –  Rob Garner
Secretary – Joseph Dudley

Officer positions
Projects – Emmanuel ‘TJ’ Taiwo
Sponsorship – Sam Brocksopp
Outreach – Samiksha Mestry
Events –  Zoë Versey
Public Relations – Eliot Fisher
Membership/branches – Sam Kennedy
Careers – Portia Bowman
International – Ciara McGrath

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.