The New UKSEDS Committee

The following were elected at the AGM on Sunday. 

Chair: Damian Rumble
Vice Chair: Nancy Hine
Secretary: Ryan Laird
Treasurer: Jeremy Nickless
Projects: Richard Painter
Industry: Douglas Liddle
Outreach: Maggie Lieu


The positions of Events, Website, PR and Membership Officer were not filled and we are currently looking for volunteers to co-opt onto the committee to fill these posts.

The Committee page will be updated shortly providing further information about your new committee.

Minutes of the AGM will also be posted shortly.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.